The Monthly Polaroid #4 // September Already?

maddieblogbuttonHey everyone! Is it just me or did it seem like August went by so fast? I think it’s everybody who thinks that and I am glad that I am not the only one. Anyway, I am back with another monthly post for you all!

If you have been following Polaroid Books since the beginning of time, welcome back! If you are just jumping in, welcome and press the follow button so you never miss a beat!

books i’ve read in august

  • “Goosebumps” variety by R.L. Stine: I have NEVER read a “Goosebumps” book. Isn’t that crazy? Well, we have a lot of the books at our house now, so whenever I get bored I read a “Goosebumps book!

my top 3 posts

internet finds and news

  • I recently got to do an interview with one of my favorite bloggers, Elly from Serenity! If you followed my lifestyle blog, I Heart Glitter, you probably know that I am not blogging on there anymore.  The interview with Elly is all about self-improvement and expressing yourself!
  • WHAT?! IS IT TRUE?! IS ONE DIRECTION COMING OFF OF THEIR HIATUS?! ARE THEY COMING OUT WITH A NEW ALBUM IN 2017?! I seriously do not know if this is true, but my heart is telling me that I want it to be!

 :

  • If you haven’t seen Pete’s Dragon yet, you should! It is an amazing movie to watch with your family or a group of friends! Trust me, would I ever steer you in the wrong direction?

in the blogger galaxy

what’s up in life

  • This September, I am going to try and read more books. I am going to be reading more books and doing more reviews and more posts for you all!
  • I am early prepping for Nanowrimo! Hopefully, I will get to do it. I am already working on a series that will hopefully be done by the end of November. Stay tuned for some sneak peeks on Polaroid Books! Also, follow me on Nanowrimo to know more about me!

upcoming posts

  • I promised this last month, but I never got to it. Reviews of Connect the Stars and so much more will be arriving to the blog this September!
  • A discussion about why diversity is needed in books and bookstagrammers you need to follow ASAP will be on the blog soon!
  • Also, I will see if I can get together with some bloggers and do an interview of two! If you are interested in being one of the bloggers, please contact me!

how was your august? did you read tons of books? what was your favorite book in august that you have read? comment below and lettuce chat about it!

One response to “The Monthly Polaroid #4 // September Already?

  1. Pingback: The Monthly Polaroid #5 // My Month for Books·

Leave a Reply

