“The Maze Runner” Tag

download

I have been waiting for SO LONG to discover a Maze Runner tag. Seriously, after many minutes of searching the internet, I finally found a tag. Let’s just say I may have also done a happy dance just because I was so happy.

As you all probably know, The Fever Code has come out. It tells the story about how the Maze was created and built. It also shares a little bit of history by the characters.

How do I know this even though I haven’t read it.

Facebook. And Pinterest. You’re welcome world.

the questions

1) Favorite Glader?

WHAT? HOW CAN I POSSIBLY PICK A FAVORITE? I MEAN, I LOVE ALL OF THEM! THIS ISN’T FAIR! *goes into a corner and cries*

If I had to pick one, I would have to pick Newt. I mean, he is a little British cupcake with a pinch of cuteness. Who doesn’t like Newt? You also have to like Minho because he is literally a bucket of sass. I also like Thomas because he is like a warrior. He does what he wants and he doesn’t care if he breaks the rules. Plus, he is a great friend.

2) Teresa or Brenda?

This is SUCH a BIG DEAL with Maze Runner fans. Some people think that Teresa is a backstabbing girl for serious reasons. I don’t know why people hate Brenda. Honestly, I would have to go with Brenda.

WAIT! I CHANGE MY MIND! I am going with Teresa because she did something. Yeah, you heard me. She did something.

Can I just go with both of them? I think I can because nobody is going to stop me now.

3) WICKED or The Right Arm?

I read the series at the beginning of the year. Excuse me if anything seems blurry.

I would have to say The Right Arm because they sort of helped with the whole situation that was going on with the Gladers. To me, WICKED was kind of evil, yet kind of good.

4) Thomas, Minho, or Newt?

*stuffs head into a pillow and screams* HOW CAN I CHOOSE A FAVORITE?!

I don’t know. This is kind of similar to the first question. All you have to do is drop the first answer to this question. I pick ALL OF THEM.

5) Which book was your favorite?

The Maze Runner was my favorite book out of the series, hands down. It was the best and I love it so much. It made me actually want to go into The Maze and hug everybody, so that they could feel better. I just love the whole scenario of the first book. It was so action packed and full of twists and turns.

6) Do you like the cast?

Um… YES! OF COURSE!

I love the cast. Judging by all of the pictures on Pinterest, it seems like they are great friends and they get along with each other. The pictures are always full of smiles and laughs, unless it is a serious selfie. Then nothing is funny.

BUT IT IS ALWAYS SO ADORABLE!

7) Favorite Member of Group B?

I didn’t pay attention to Group B at all. Well, I did sometime, but not a whole lot. I guess I would have to say Sonya though because she was mostly the one that I knew.

I know that it sounds kind of crazy that I didn’t pay attention to Group B, but wasn’t Sonya another version of Newt? I think that she was but like I said, I am kind of blurry on the series.

8) Have you / are going to read The Kill Order?

This tag must have been made around the time that The Kill Order was coming out. Anyway, I have read The Kill Order and it messed me up. Well, not completely. It was like every other book that I have read. Let me take that back. It is NOT like any other book that I have read.

If this were a question about reading The Fever Code, of course I would because I really want to see how the MAze was built and the past of some of our favorite Gladers.

9) Least Favorite Book in the Series?

WHAT?! I LOVE EVERY SINGLE BOOK IN THE SERIES! IT WILL STAY THE SAME WAY FOREVER AND EVER!

Geez, do I have to answer this question? Can I be excused from the table? Can I go hide in a corner or something like that. There is no way that I am going to hurt the series’s feelings. That is just cold.

10) Favorite Maze Runner Quote?

*gets papers, shuffles them, and places them on the table* I thought that you would never ask my dear old chap. Sit down and let me tell you all about some of my favorite quotes from the series.

“Day One, Greenie.” – I saw something the other day about calling freshman greenies. Seriously, wouldn’t that be the coolest thing ever?! You could say that to a new kid in high school and then they will suddenly be creeped out, especially if they have never read the series. I would love to do this.

“Great, we’re all bloody inspired.” – Who doesn’t love this quote from the fantastic Newt? I mean, I was definitely inspired.

 TAG! You’re it!

I’m tagging everybody that is reading this post right now because you obviously know that you really want to do this tag. You know you want to!

What do you think of James Dashner’s The Maze Runner series? Who is your favorite character? Teresa or Brenda? Are you going to do the tag? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

