Bookstagram Accounts You Need to Follow ASAP

maddieblogbuttonBookstagram is a great way to gain followers and show off beautiful pictures of your books. I thought that Instagram created a special picture sharing website just for bookish people because they know we bookworms are THE BEST! It turns out that it is just on Instagram, but we can’t get everything that we want.

I am going to share five amazing bookstagram accounts that you need to follow ASAP! These accounts are some of the best of the best and you will really enjoy seeing these pictures show up on your feed!

Whether you are looking for somebody new to follow or you really just like bookstagram accounts all together, you are going to love these amazing accounts. Check out five of my favorite bookstagram accounts.

cait @ paperfury

Cait @ Paper Fury

I LOVE Cait’s beautiful pictures. She was one of the first bloggers that I have ever followed and she was also one of the first bookstagrammers that I have ever followed. Her pictures are so unique and she is already #bookstagramfamous! She also has a question of the day and she also tries to respond to every single comment, including mine where I gave her a virtual chocolate bar. She is just a sweet little cupcake. If you aren’t following Cait, go and follow her right now!

 

 

hazel @ hazelstaybookish

Hazel @ Stay Bookish

I have been reading Hazel’s blog for quite a while now and I have fallen in love with her blog, her beautiful pictures of her books, the design of her blog, and so much more. Her pictures and plain and classy, but they are beautiful and really organized! They are not sloppy, so that makes them really beautiful! If you aren’t following her bookstagram account or her blog Stay Bookish, do so now!

alexandra @ twirlingpages

Alexandra @ Twirling Pages

Ever since I have started Alexandra’s blog Twirling Pages, it has actually wanted me to start bookstagramming, but I never have the time to do something like that. I would eventually post #MCM posts and #WCW posts. I would be very disorganized and that is coming from somebody that has OCD when she changes something on her Pinterest!

Anyway, Alexandra’s pictures and classy, neat, and plain and that is what I love about them! She obviously knows what she is doing, of course! If you aren’t following Alexandra, do so now!

alicia @ hashtaglovebooks

Alicia @ #LoveBooks

I recently started following #LoveBooks and I have fellΒ in love with Alicia’s photos. They are so clean just like Hazel’s and Alexandra’s, but they are one hundred percent different from Hazel’s and Alexandra’s photos. I really like how Alicia organizes her photos and she makes them look really pretty. She loves books! If you are not following Alicia’s bookstagram account, you have to follow her! You will not regret it!

 

jenna @ lostwithinwords

Jenna @ Fictional Neverland

Last but not least, we have the amazing Jenna from Fictional Neverland! She is another one of my favorite bookstagram accounts. She has beautiful pictures which include little POP figures and they are all so cute! Her account is so organized and clean and that makes me really happy. She is also an amazing blogger which you must follow ASAP! If you are not following Jenna, do so now! Trust me, would I ever steer you in the wrong direction?

who are your favorite bookstagrammers? do you have a bookstagram? what are your bookstagram techniques? comment below and lettuce chat about it!

14 responses to “Bookstagram Accounts You Need to Follow ASAP

  1. OMG! Lovely bookstagram accounts! πŸ™‚

    I don’t really keep a bookstagram just cause I post variations of pictures. So it’s more of a personal/bookstagram. πŸ˜€ Anyway, if you’d like to check it out: @reeyuhbeegale

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Monthly Polaroid #5 // My Month for Books·

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.